Congratulations to TGGS Professors for great achievements!

TGGS Professors received awards as the recognition for his/her great achievement during the KMUTNB’s 61st Anniversary Celebration “Advanced Innovation Actions towards Industrial Value Enhancement” on February 19, 2020 in the following categories:
1. Dr. Jyotishkumar Parameswaran Pillai: First Prize for Outstanding Researcher in Science and Technology
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Malinee Sriariyanun: Consolation Prize for Outstanding Researcher Science and Technology
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saiprasit Koetniyom: First Prize for Outstanding Staff in Public Service
(Assoc. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nisai Fuengwarosakul received the award on his behalf.)
4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rapeephun Dangtungee: Gold Medal for Innovation at Seoul International Invention Fair (SIIF 2019)