Head of TGGS Dean Office

Dr. Sarinrat Sabua
ดร. สรินทร์รัตน์ สระบัว
sarinrat.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2906

Dean Secretary and Advisor

Ms. Penthip Jirapinnusorn
นางสาวเพ็ญทิพย์ จิรพินนุสรณ์
penthip.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2901

Academic Affairs

Ms. Thanunpon Songmuangsuk
นางสาวธนัญญ์พร สองเมืองสุข
thanunpon.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2931
Ms. Piyatida Rakangthong
นางสาวปิยธิดา ระฆังทอง
piyatida.r@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2931
Ms. Tanaporn Phanbanlam
นางสาวธนาภรณ์ พันธ์ุบ้านแหลม
tanaporn.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2931

Program Secretary

Ms. Arpawan Petang
นางสาวอาภาวรรณ เพชรแอง
arpawan.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2926
Ms. Pattama Mookhiruntara
นางสาวปัทมา มุขหิรัญธารา
pattama.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2926

Research and Academic Affairs

Ms. Piyada Jitrmettachon
นางสาวปิยะดา จิตรเมตตาชน
piyada.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2938
Ms. Navarat Charoensiri
นางสาวนวรัตน์ เจริญศิริ
navarat.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2907

Accounting and Finance

Ms. Pharitta Aksornkasem
นางสาวภริทตา อักษรเกษม
pharitta.a@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2903
Ms. Sukunya Jintawa
นางสาวสุกัญญา จินตวา
sukanya.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2903
Ms. Thanyalak Thianthongkham
นางสาวธัญลักษณ์ เทียนทองคำ
thanyalak.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2903

Procurement and Inventory

Ms. Pakpinyo Prakobkaew
นางสาวภัคภิญโญ ประกอบแก้ว
pakpinyo.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2909
Ms. Chanisa Wongbart
นางสาวชนิศา  วงษ์บาตร
chanisa.w@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2909

Human Resource

Ms. Wilailuk Muenpet
นางสาววิไลลักษณ์ เหมือนเพ็ชร์
wilailuk.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2902

Press and Public Relation

Mr. Dhirawat Muanglen
นายถิรวัฒน์ เมืองเล็น
dhirawat.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2931
Mr. Wuttipat  Udomkrityachai
นายวุฒิภัทร  อุดมกฤตยาชัย
wuttipat.u@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2931

Information Technology

Mr. Amornchai Phuhiran
นายอมรชัย ภูหิรัญ
amornchai.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2925

General Administrator

Ms. Wiganda Sedtho
นางสาววิกานดา เศรษโฐ
wiganda.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2910

Technician

Mr. Jiraphon Hempiem
นายจิรพนธ์ เหมเปี่ยม
jiraphon.h@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2933

Driver

Mr. Pairuch Tasiri
นายไพรัช เตศิริ
pairuch.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th
0-2555-2909