MoU Signing Ceremony between KMUTNB and Bueng Kan Province

On July 15th 2016, Prof. Dr.Teravuti Boonyasopon, the President of KMUTNB, Assoc. Prof. Dr.Suchart Siengchin, Vice President for Research and Promote Academic,Asst. Prof.Worawit Chaturapanich, Vice President for Administration, Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sunchai Inthapichai, Vice President for University Development, KMUTNB Administrator team, Asst. Prof. Dr.Monpilai Narasingha, TGGS Dean, Asst. Prof. Dr.Rapeephun Dangtungee, Assistant to the Dean for Industrial Collaborations and Dean and TGGS Administrator team, Dr.Pinit Jarusombat, President of Thai-Chinese Cultural and Relationship Council and Former Deputy Prime Minister, Mr. Chaitawat Niamsiri, Vice Governor of Bueng Kan Province, Mr. Nipon Khonkayan, Chief Executive of the Provincial Administrative Organization and Delegates of Bueng Kan Province participated the MoU signing ceremony between the Provincial Administrative Organization of Bueng Kan, Bueng Kan Province and KMUTNB.




Text: N. Soontornpak, Photos: A. Phetang