Head of TGGS Dean Office

Dr. Sarinrat  Sabua
ดร. สรินทร์รัตน์  สระบัว
sarinrat.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2906

TGGS Dean Secretary

Ms. Penthip  Jirapinnusorn
นางสาวเพ็ญทิพย์  จิรพินนุสรณ์
penthip.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2901

Secretary to MEPE

Ms. Arpawan  Petang
นางสาวอาภาวรรณ  เพชรแอง
arpawan.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2926

Secretary to ESSE

Ms. Pattama  Mookhiruntara
นางสาวปัทมา  มุขหิรัญธารา
pattama.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2926

Accounting and Financial

Ms. Pharitta  Aksornkasem
นางสาวภริทตา  อักษรเกษม
pharitta.a@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2903
Ms. Sukunya  Jintawa
นางสาวสุกัญญา  จินตวา
sukanya.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2903
Ms. Thanyalak  Thianthongkham
นางสาวธัญลักษณ์  เทียนทองคำ
thanyalak.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2903

Procurement and Inventory

Ms. Pakpinyo  Prakobkaew
นางสาวภัคภิญโญ  ประกอบแก้ว
pakpinyo.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2909

Academic Affairs

Ms. Thanunpon  Songmuangsuk
นางสาวธนัญญ์พร  สองเมืองสุข
thanunpon.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2931
Ms. Piyathida  Rakangthong
นางสาวปิยธิดา  ระฆังทอง
piyathida.r@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2931
Ms. Tanaporn  Phanbanlam
นางสาวธนาภรณ์  พันธ์ุบ้านแหลม
tanaporn.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2931

Human Resource

Ms. Wilailuk  Muenpet
นางสาววิไลลักษณ์  เหมือนเพ็ชร์
wilailik.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2902

Archive

Mr. Saranuphonk  Saiphradit
นายศราณุพงศ์  สายประดิษฐ์
saranuphonk.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2933

Information Technology

Mr. Amornchai  Phuhiran
นายอมรชัย  ภูหิรัญ
amornchai.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2925

Press and Public Relation

Mr. Dhirawat  Muanglen
นายถิรวัฒน์  เมืองเล็น
dhirawat.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2931

Research and Academic Affairs

Ms. Piyada  Jitrmettachon
นางสาวปิยะดา  จิตรเมตตาชน
piyada.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2938
Ms. Navarut  Charoensiri
นางสาวนวรัตน์  เจริญศิริ
navarut.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2907

General Administrator

Ms. Wiganda  Sedtho
นางสาววิกานดา  เศรษโฐ
wiganda.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2910

Technician

Mr. Jiraphon  Hempiem
นายจิรพนธ์  เหมเปี่ยม

jiraphon.h@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2933

Driver

Mr. Pairuch  Tasiri
นายไพรัช  เตศิริ
pairuch.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2909