Chemical and Process Engineering (CPE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suksun Amornraksa
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. สุขสันต์  อมรรักษา
suksun.a@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2928
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tawiwan Kangsadan
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ทวิวรรณ  กังสดาน
tawiwan.k@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2917
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Unalome Wetwatana Hartley
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. อุณาโลม เวทย์วัฒนะ ฮาร์ทลี่
unalome.w@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2930
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Malinee Sriariyanun
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. มาลินี  ศรีอริยนันท์
malinee.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2927
Dr. Atthasit Tawai
ดร. อรรถสิทธิ์  ถวาย
atthasit.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2917
Ms. Notsawan Swadchaipong
นางสาวณศวรรณ  สวัสดิ์ชัยพงษ์
notsawan.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2927
Ms. Sukunya Arreeya
นางสาวสุกัลยา  อารียะ
sukunya.a@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2930

Mechanical and Automotive Engineering (MAE)

– Mechanical Engineering Simulation and Design (MESD)

Dr.-Ing. Alexander Brezing
ดร. อเล็กซานเดอร์  บรีซซิ่ง
alex.b@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2915
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ekachai Juntasaro
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. เอกชัย  จันทสาโร
ekachai.j@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2915
Asst. Prof. Dr. Karuna Tuchinda
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. กรุณา  ตู้จินดา
karuna.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2915
Dipl.-Ing. Ampol Likitchatchawankun
นายอัมพล  ลิขัตชัชวาลกุล
ampol.l@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2919
Mr. Chinnawit Glunrawd
นายชินวิทย์  กลั่นรอด
chinnawit.g@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2915

– Automotive Safety and Assessment Engineering (ASAE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Julaluk Carmai
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. จุฬาลักษณ์  ค้าไม้
julaluk.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saiprasit Koetniyom
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. สายประสิทธิ์  เกิดนิยม
saiprasit.k@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913
Dr. Saharat Chanthanumataporn
ดร. สหรัฐ  ฉันทานุมัติอาภรณ์
saharat.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913
Mr. Chen Chin Chun chen.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913
Mr. Itsara Rojana
นายอิสรา  โรจนะ
itsara.r@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913
Mr. Manus Dangchat
นายมานัส  แดงชาติ
manus.d@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913
Mr. Wichai Narkpol
นายวิชัย  นาคพล
wichai.n@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2913

Materials and Production Engineering (MPE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Piyada Suwanpinij
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ปิยดา  สุวรรณพินิจ
piyada.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2918
Asst. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kumpanat Sirivedin
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. กัมปนาท  ศิริเวทิน
kumpanat.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2918
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rapeephun Dangtungee
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ระพีพันธ์  แดงตันกี
rapeephun.d@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2918
Asst. Prof. Dr. -Ing. Pruet Kowitwarangkul
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. พฤทธิ์  โกวิทย์วรางกุล
pruet.k@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2918
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yingyot Aueulan
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ยิ่งยศ  เอื้ออุฬาร
yingyod.a@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2920
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Suchart Siengchin
ศาสตราจารย์ ดร. สุชาติ  เซี่ยงฉิน
suchart.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2920
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Srisawat Supsomboon
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ศรีสวัสดิ์  ทรัพย์สมบูรณ์
srisawat.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2921
Ms. Rapeeporn Srisuk
นางสาวรพีภรณ์  ศรีสุข
rapeeporn.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2921
Mr. Maitri Kamonrattanapisud
นายไมตรี  กมลรัตนพิสุทธิ์
maitri.k@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2918
Mr. Thitinun Ungtrakul
นายฐิตินันท์  อึ้งตระกูล
thitinun.u@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2920
Mr. Piyapat Chuchuay
นายปิยพรรดิ  ชูช่วย
piyapat.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2918

Electrical and Software Systems Engineering (ESSE)

– Communication and Smart System Engineering (CSE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Soamsiri Chantaraskul
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. โสมสิริ  จันทรสกุล
soamsiri.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2929
Asst. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Suramate Chalermwisutkul
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. สุรเมธ  เฉลิมวิสุตม์กุล
suramate.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2910
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chaiyod Pirak
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ชัยยศ  พิรักษ์
chaiyod.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2910
Mr. Somchai Theppang
นายสมชาย  เทพแพง
somchai.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2905
Mr. Varunyou Nontaboot
นายวรัญญู  นนทบุตร
varunyou.m@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2905
Mr. Tanayoot Sangsuwan
นายธนายุทธ  แสงสุวรรณ
tanayoot.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2905

– Electrical Power and Energy Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wijarn Wangdee
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. วิจารณ์  หวังดี
wijarn.w@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2904
Assoc. Prof. Dr.- Ing Nisai Fuengwarodsakul
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. นิสัย  เฟื่องเวโรจน์สกุล
nisai.f@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2904
Assoc. Prof. Dr.- Ing Thanapong Suwanasri
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ธนพงศ์  สุวรรณศรี
thanapong.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2904
Mr. Bundit Tanboonjit
นายบัณฑิต  ตันบุญจิต
bandit.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2914
Mr. Sayan Ruankon
นายสายัณห์  เรือนก้อน
sayan.r@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2914

– Software Systems Engineering (SSE)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wannida Sae-Tang
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. วรรณิดา  แซ่ตั้ง
wannida.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2911
Dr. Sansiri Tanachutiwa
ดร. สรรค์ศิริ  ธนชุติวัติ
sansiri.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2916
Asst. Prof. Dr.-Ing Chayakorn Netramai
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ชยากร  เนตรมัย
chayakorn.n@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2911
Dr. Yodsawalai Chotpathumwan
ดร. ยศวลัย  โชติปทุมวรรณ
yodsawalai.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2911
Dr. Rachata Ausavarungnirun
ดร. รัชตะ อัศวรุ่งนิรันดร์
rachata.a@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2911
Mr. Ekkapot Charoenwanit
นายเอกพจน์  เจริญวานิช
ekkapot.c@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2916
Dipl.-Ing. Nuchchada Kohpeisansukwattana
นางสาวนุชชฎา  เกาะไพศาลสุขวัฒนา
nuchchada.k@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2916
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Dressler
นายอเล็กซานเดอร์  เดรสเลอร์
alexander.d@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2916

– Smart Grids Engineering (SGE)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chaiyod Pirak
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ชัยยศ  พิรักษ์
chaiyod.p@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2910
Mr. Somchai Theppang
นายสมชาย  เทพแพง
somchai.t@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2905
Mr. Varunyou Nontaboot
นายวรัญญู  นนทบุตร
varunyou.n@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2905
Mr. Tanayoot Sangsuwan
นายธนายุทธ  แสงสุวรรณ
tanayoot.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th 0-2555-2905